About us

Committee

Chairman

Paul Cox

Email: chairman@willenfc.com

Telephone: 07855 830229

 

Vice Chairman

Pete Morris

Email: vicechair@willenfc.com

Telephone: 07886 217876


Club Secretary

Kelly Williams

Email: clubsecretary@willenfc.com

Telephone: 07745 252784

 

Minutes Secretary
Gary Lunnon
Email: gary.lunnon@willenfc.com
Telephone: 07912 296918


Club Welfare Officer
Lynn Green
Email: lynn.green@willenfc.com
Telephone: 01908 395725 / 07926 426148


Kit Secretary
Joe Murphy
Email: joe.murphy@willenfc.com
Telephone: 01908 668859 / 07753864649

 

Webmaster
Karen Whitwham
Email: webmaster@willenfc.com
Telephone: 07929 836973

 

Volunteer Co-Ordinator
Doug Yates
Email: doug.yates@willenfc.com
Telephone: 01908 675700 / 07518 998645